Mura Masa - Emotions (feat Erika De Casier)

NIENNA: Aisha Kacie @aishakacie

LABEL: Polydor Records @polydorrecords

COMMISSIONER: Louis Danckwerts @dnckwrts

DIRECTOR: Will Dohrn

PRODUCTION COMPANY: Ground Work @ground__work

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER: Aaron Z. Willson

PRODUCER: Jens Nielsen @jensklitnielsen

PRODUCTION MANAGER: Anna Butler @anna_butler__

CASTING: Carmen Young @carmeneyoung

1ST AD: Ali Copland @alcopland

DOP: Jack Exton @jack_exton_

STEADICAM AR: Bea Pritchard James @beauxpj

1ST AC: Mike Linforth @mikelinforth

1ST AC (prep): Sinan Yilmaz @snnylmzac

2ND AC: Steph Marie Hornsby @stephmariehornby

PRODUCTION DESIGNER: Y-Lan Lucas @ylanlucas

PROPS MAKER: Toby Saunders

ART DEPT. CREW: Enrique Avero

ART DEPT. CREW: Karen Fran├žois

STYLIST: Ellie Walker @ellieslwalker

STYLING ASSISTANT: Henry Hawksworth @henryhawksworth

STYLING ASSISTANT: Loren Rowe

SEAMSTRESS: Eleanor Williams

MAKE-UP ARTIST: Grace Ellington @gracemariaellington

MAKE-UP ASSISTANT: Ruby You

HAIR ARTIST: Maarit Niemela @maaritniemela_hair_

HAIR ASSISTANT: Avrelle Delisser @rellaaas

GAFFER: Greg Probert

SPARK: Leyt Said

SPARK: Jasper Clarkson @jasperclarkson

SPARK: Tom Parkinson

SPARK: Chay McGill

SPARK: Dom Harris @_domharris_

DEPTH MAP CAMERA: Oliver Ellmers @oliverellmers

Good Measure @goodmeasurestudio

PROJECTIONIST: Khalid Sulayman & Magic Visual Displays

ANALOG VFX ARTIST: Egle Sakalyte

3D ARTIST: Andrew Cunningham @a__see_

BILLBOARD VFX: Robin Littlewood & Single Fin

PICTURE VEHICLE: Action 99 Cars @action99cars

COLOURIST: Tim Smith @timotheous

COLOUR EP: Charlie Morris

COLOUR HOUSE: No.8 @no8ldn

RUNNER: Sonny Hume Paton

RUNNER: Sam Perry

MEDIC: Lee Carter

THANKS TO:

Crack Magazine, MCX Films, Action 99 Cars, KODAK, Frame 24, United Agents, LUX Artists, Saint Luke Artists, Bryant Artists, SHL, London Film Studios, Creative Cuisine, GAS, TFR Rigging, Cinehouse, Junk N Love, Zebrafish Media, Craving CoffeeStorage 63%Terms & Privacy